首页 > 配件 > 零部件
  • 喷嘴
  • 喷嘴

喷嘴

喷嘴:
喷嘴是切割头不可缺少的部件之一,好的喷嘴对工件的切割质量有一定的保证。我们常用的尺寸有76.2*7.2*6.35/76.2*7.62*0.84/76.2*7.35* 0.84。
产品描述

喷嘴

喷嘴是切割头不可缺少的部件之一,好的喷嘴对工件的切割质量有一定的保证。我们常用的尺寸有76.2*7.2*6.35/76.2*7.62*0.84/76.2*7.35* 0.84。

 

寻找高性价比的高压泵增压器止回阀?现在联系腾劲数控,是国内专业的生产厂家之一,拥有熟练的人员和先进的设备。我们还处理定制业务,让客户100%满意。欢迎以有竞争力的价格获得我们的高精度产品。

 

相关产品

立即咨询

立即咨询

  • wechat

    Teenking: teenking-waterjet

Home > Accessories > Spare Part
  • Nozzle
  • Nozzle

Nozzle

Nozzle :
The nozzle is one of the indispensable parts of the cutting head, a good nozzle has a certain guarantee for the cutting quality of the workpiece.The size we commonly used is 76.2*7.2*6.35 / 76.2*7.62*0.84 / 76.2*7.35*0.84.
Product Description

Nozzle 

The nozzle is one of the indispensable parts of the cutting head, a good nozzle has a certain guarantee for the cutting quality of the workpiece.The size we commonly used is 76.2*7.2*6.35 / 76.2*7.62*0.84 / 76.2*7.35*0.84.

 

Looking for cost-effective high-end intensifier check valve for high pressure pump? Contact Teenking CNC now, which is one of the professional manufacturers in China who is equipped with skillful personnel and advanced equipment. We also deal with customized business to make customers 100% satisfied. Welcome to get our high precision products at competitive price.

 

Related Products

Inquire Now

Inquire Now

  • wechat

    Teenking: teenking-waterjet